APPENDIX A AREA PUBLIC SCHOOLS

GRANBURY ISD

Courtney Morawski, Superintendent courtney.morawski@granburyisd.org

School Board

Mike Moore, Place 1

Nancy Alana, Place 2

Tim Bolton, Place 3

Courtney Gore, Place 4

Billy Wimberly, Place 5

Barbara Townsend, Place 6

Karen Lowery, Place 7

School Principal

Acton Elementary School Maggie Walton

Acton Middle School Jennifer Pennington

Baccus Elementary School Julia Rohleder

Brawner Elementary School Sandy Ruiz

Granbury High School Jamie Robinson

Granbury Middle School Andy Smith

Oak Woods School Chelsey Gibson

Roberson Early Learning Academy Kellie Lambert

STARS Accelerated High School Margaret Rodriquez

STEAM Academy at Mambrino Melissa Shipp

TOLAR ISD

Travis Stilwell, Superintendent tstilwell@tolarisd.org

School Board

Dalton Nix, President
David Cook
Matt Imel
Josh Swaim

Justin Deaver, Vice President Brad Cooper Rhonda Knight

School

Tolar Elementary School Tolar Junior High School Tolar High School <u>Principal</u>

Christal Hollinger Casey Hamilton Clint Gardner

LIPAN ISD

Ralph Carter, Superintendent
School Board

Phillip Tarpley, President
Todd Tuggle, Vice President
Ellyn Grove, Secretary
Nikki Callaway
Tim Dowdy
John Cooper
Sheree Reynolds

<u>School</u> <u>Principal</u>

Lipan Elementary School Jennifer Phillips

Lipan Junior/Senior High School Jonathan Normand

ELECTED OFFICIALS

<u>UNITED STATES</u> E-mail through websites.

President Donald J. Trump
The White House
1600 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20500
(202) 456-1111
http://www.whitehouse.gov/contact/

U.S. Senator Ted Cruz 185 Dirksen Senate Office Building Suite SDB-40B Washington, DC 20510 (202) 224-5922 http://www.cruz.senate.gov

U.S. Representative Roger Williams 2336 Rayburn House Office Building Washington, DC 20515 (202) 225-9896 http://williams.house.gov Vice President JD Vance
The White House
1600 Pennsylvania Avenue
Washington, DC 20500
(202) 456-1111
http://www.whitehouse.gov/contact/

U.S. Senator John Cornyn 517 Hart Senate Office Building Washington, DC 20510 (202) 224-2934 http://www.cornyn.senate.gov

TEXAS

Governor Greg Abbott
Office of the Governor
P.O. Box 12428
Austin, Texas 78711-2428
(512) 463-2000

State Senator Brian Birdwell P.O. Box 12068, Capitol Station Austin, TX 78711 (512) 463-0122 Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick Capitol Building, 2E.13 Austin, TX 78711 (512) 463-0001

State Representatives Shelby Slawson P.O. Box 2910 Austin, TX 78768-2910 (512) 463-0628

HOOD COUNTY

County Judge Ron Massingill 100 West Pearl Street Granbury, TX 76048 (817) 579-3200 rmassingill@co.hood.tx.us County Clerk Christine C. Leftwich, M.Ed 201 West Bridge Street Granbury, TX 76048 (817) 579-3222 klang@co.hood.tx.us Precinct 1: Commissioner Kevin Andrews Precinct 2: Commissioner Nannette Samuelson

Precinct 3: Commissioner Jack Wilson Precinct 4: Commissioner Dave Eagle

CITY OF GRANBURY 116 West Bridge Street Granbury, TX 76048 (817) 573-1114

Mayor Jim Jarratt City Council Place 2 Eddie Rodriquez erodriquez@granbury.org

City Council Place 3 Bruce Wadley
bwadley@granbury.org

City Council Place 4 Skip Overdier
goverdier@granbury.org

City Council Place 5 Zeb Ollom City Council Place 6 Greg Corrigan gcorrigan@granbury.org

CITY OF TOLAR P.O. Box 100 8712 West Highway 377 Tolar, TX 76476 (254) 835-4390

Mayor Matt Hutsell Council Member Craig Davis

Council Member Kevin Fron Council Member Chip Eason

Council Member Sally Grimes Council Member Chip Foster

CITY OF LIPAN 105 East Lipan Drive Lipan, TX 76462 (254) 646-3345

Mayor Mike Stowe Mayor Pro Tem Jackie Shockley

Councilmember Bonnie Moran Councilmember Denise O'Bannon

Councilmember Nelson Ogle Councilmember Chris Tarpley